Annual Festivals

August Printable Calendar

Thursday, August 1 to Saturday, August 31

W.E. love to explore and we know you do too! Keep our handy printable calendar of events nearby…

Annual Festivals

Tecumseh Corn Festival

Friday, August 23 to Sunday, August 25
Lacasse Park, 590 Lacasse Blvd, Tecumseh

Celebrate the 44th Annual Tecumseh Corn Festival with delicious hot-buttered corn on the cob, live stage entertainment, Carter Show Carnival & Midway, and Vendor Village all weekend long!

Annual Festivals

Harrow Fair

Thursday, August 29 to Sunday, September 1
Harrow Fairgrounds, McAffee St, Harrow

We are rural community agricultural Fair showcasing, dairy, beef, poultry, and other animals.

Annual Festivals

Fall Fair and Horse Festival

Sunday, September 15
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Ridgeview Park, 124 Fox St, Cottam

The Rotary Club of Cottam is hosting their 57th annual fall fair and horse festival. This event for…

Annual Festivals

Stroll the Street in Belle River – On the Lake

Friday, September 20
Notre Dame Street, 419 Notre Dame Street, Lakeshore

An upbeat experience bringing people and local businesses together.

Annual Festivals

Rendez-vous Voyageur

Friday, September 20 to Saturday, September 21
Gil Maure Park, 1180 Front Road, LaSalle

Step back in time to the 1600-1700’s in the Town of LaSalle! Rendez-vous Voyageur is a two-day event where history is brought to life through authentic re-enactments, interactive displays and a wide range of demonstrations!

Annual Festivals

Windsor ComiCon 2019

Saturday, September 21 to Sunday, September 22
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor, 377 Riverside Dr E, Windsor

Windsor ComiCon is back and will feature celebrities, thousands of square feet of shopping, Q&A sessions, panels and workshops, community groups and much more!

Annual Festivals

40th Annual Ruthven Apple Festival

Saturday, September 28 to Sunday, September 29
Colasanti’s Tropical Gardens, 1550 Road 3 E, Kingsville

Come celebrate the 40th Anniversary of the Ruthven Apple Festival.

Annual Festivals

Kingsville Migration Festival (50th Anniversary)

Thursday, October 17 to Sunday, October 20
Jack Miner Bird Sanctuary, 360 Road 3 W., Kingsville

The Kingsville Migration Festival begins October 18, 2019 and ends October 20, 2019. There is something for all ages!

Instagram