Annual Festivals

Kingsville Fantasy Of Lights

Saturday, November 16 to Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Lakeside Park, 315 Queen St, Kingsville

The Fantasy of Lights Festival has something to do for the whole family!

Annual Festivals

Amherstburg: River Lights Festival

Saturday, November 16 to Friday, February 28, 2020
King’s Navy Yard Park, 252 Dalhousie St., Amherstburg

Make your way to King’s Navy Park for the Annual River of Lights Festival!

Annual Festivals

Bright Lights

Friday, December 6 to Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Jackson Park, 125 Tecumseh Rd. East, Windsor

Thousands of lights and a host of iconic holiday characters throughout the park and a WE Made It: Holiday Market!

Annual Festivals

Toldo Holiday Pops

Saturday, December 21
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
The Capitol Theatre, 121 University Ave, Windsor

This WSO holiday favourite returns for another year!

Annual Festivals

Toldo Holiday Pops

Sunday, December 22
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
The Capitol Theatre, 121 University Ave, Windsor

This WSO holiday favourite returns for another year!

Annual Festivals

Windsor Essex Christmas Dinner Guide

Tuesday, December 24 to Saturday, December 28

If you are looking for an opportunity to dine with others this holiday season, our annual Christmas Dinner Guide is full warm meals and Christmas festivities throughout Windsor and Essex County.

Annual Festivals

Woofa~Roo Pet Fest

Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Sunday, June 28, 2020
The Libro Centre, 3295 Meloche Rd, Amherstburg

A ‘Funtastic’ festival for pets and their people featuring dock diving, dog agility, lure coursing, ponies, charity contests, and so much more!

Instagram