Gordon Orr

Chief Executive Officer
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.253.3616 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 4334
Fax: 519.255.6192
gorr@tourismwindsoressex.com

Lynnette Bain

Vice President, Tourism Programs & Development
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.253.3616 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 4327
Fax: 519.255.6192
lbain@tourismwindsoressex.com

Kris Racine

Director of Marketing & Special Events
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.253.3616 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 4326
Fax: 519.255.6192
kracine@tourismwindsoressex.com

Elaine Sia

Manager of Content Marketing
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.253.3616 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 4328
Fax: 519.255.6192
esia@tourismwindsoressex.com

Lionel Kernerman

Manager, Product Development
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.253.3616 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 4331
Fax: 519.255.6192
lkernerman@tourismwindsoressex.com

Daena Shaw

Manager of Group Programs
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.253.3616 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 4329
Fax: 519.255.6192
dshaw@tourismwindsoressex.com

Chris Laforet

Office Manager
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.253.3616 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 4324
Fax: 519.255.6192
claforet@tourismwindsoressex.com

Marg Siddall

Executive Assistant
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.255.6530 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 1000
Fax: 519.255.6192
msiddall@tourismwindsoressex.com

Laney McVeity

Receptionist
333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.255.6530 Toll Free 1.800.265.3633 Ext: 4323
Fax: 519.255.6192
lmcveity@tourismwindsoressex.com

Visitor Information Specialists

Lilly Senko, lsenko@tourismwindsoressex.com
Salina Larocque, slarocque@tourismwindsoressex.com
Bianca Florio, bflorio@tourismwindsoressex.com
Stacey MacDonald, smacdonald@tourismwindsoressex.com
Phone: 519.258.7878, ext. 22266
Fax: 519.255.6192


ONE REGION. COUNTLESS STORIES.

333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Toll Free: 1.800.265.3633
info@tourismwindsoressex.com