General Inquiries

333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Phone: 519.255.6530
Toll Free 1.800.265.3633
Fax: 519.255.6192
info@tourismwindsoressex.com

Gordon Orr

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 519.253.3616 Ext: 4334
gorr@tourismwindsoressex.com

Lynnette Bain

Vice President, Tourism Programs & Development
Phone: 519.253.3616 Ext: 4327
lbain@tourismwindsoressex.com

Kris Racine

Director, Marketing & Special Events
Phone: 519.253.3616 Ext: 4326
kracine@tourismwindsoressex.com

Elaine Sia

Manager of Content Marketing
Phone: 519.253.3616 Ext: 4328
esia@tourismwindsoressex.com

Lionel Kernerman

Manager of Product Development
Phone: 519.253.3616 Ext: 4331
lkernerman@tourismwindsoressex.com

Jason Toner

Manager of Group Programs
Phone: 519.253.3616 Ext: 4329
jtoner@tourismwindsoressex.com

William Carswell Alexander

Manager of Tourism Programs
Phone: 519.253.3616 Ext: 4325
walexander@tourismwindsoressex.com

Chris Laforet

Office Manager
Phone: 519.253.3616 Ext: 4324
claforet@tourismwindsoressex.com

Marg Siddall

Executive Assistant
Phone: 519.255.6530 Ext: 1000
msiddall@tourismwindsoressex.com

Laney McVeity

Receptionist
Phone: 519.255.6530 Ext: 4323
lmcveity@tourismwindsoressex.com

Visitor Information Specialists

Lilly Senko, lsenko@tourismwindsoressex.com
Salina Larocque, slarocque@tourismwindsoressex.com
Bianca Florio, bflorio@tourismwindsoressex.com
Stacey MacDonald, smacdonald@tourismwindsoressex.com
Phone: 519.258.7878, ext. 22266


ONE REGION. COUNTLESS STORIES.

333 Riverside Drive West, Suite 103
Windsor, Ontario N9A 7C5
Toll Free: 1.800.265.3633
info@tourismwindsoressex.com