Food & Drink

J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience Tour

Friday, November 22 to Sunday, November 24
J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience, 2072 Riverside Drive East, Building 20, Windsor

Experience the story of Canadian whisky and the process of making it, from the grains harvested to pouring it into a glass to enjoy. The tour concludes with samples of our award-winning whisky.

Food & Drink

J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience Tour

Friday, November 29 to Sunday, December 1
J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience, 2072 Riverside Drive East, Building 20, Windsor

Experience the story of Canadian whisky and the process of making it, from the grains harvested to pouring it into a glass to enjoy. The tour concludes with samples of our award-winning whisky.

Food & Drink

J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience Tour

Friday, December 6 to Sunday, December 8
J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience, 2072 Riverside Drive East, Building 20, Windsor

Experience the story of Canadian whisky and the process of making it, from the grains harvested to pouring it into a glass to enjoy. The tour concludes with samples of our award-winning whisky.

Food & Drink

J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience Tour

Friday, December 13 to Sunday, December 15
J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience, 2072 Riverside Drive East, Building 20, Windsor

Experience the story of Canadian whisky and the process of making it, from the grains harvested to pouring it into a glass to enjoy. The tour concludes with samples of our award-winning whisky.

Food & Drink

J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience Tour

Friday, December 20 to Sunday, December 22
J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience, 2072 Riverside Drive East, Building 20, Windsor

Experience the story of Canadian whisky and the process of making it, from the grains harvested to pouring it into a glass to enjoy. The tour concludes with samples of our award-winning whisky.

Food & Drink

J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience Tour

Friday, December 27 to Sunday, December 29
J.P. Wiser’s Distillery Experience, 2072 Riverside Drive East, Building 20, Windsor

Experience the story of Canadian whisky and the process of making it, from the grains harvested to pouring it into a glass to enjoy. The tour concludes with samples of our award-winning whisky.

Instagram