EVENTS COVID 19 Update For public safety concerns, many events in our region have been postponed or cancelled. Please contact the event planner or venue of each event for additional details or the event status!

#DISCOVERYQG
Virtual

Virtual Bingo

Thursday, February 4 to Friday, February 5
Paradise Gaming Centre, 2340 Dougall Ave, Windsor

Cards must be purchased and picked up on the Tuesday prior to the game.

Virtual

Virtual Bingo

Thursday, February 11 to Friday, February 12
Paradise Gaming Centre, 2340 Dougall Ave, Windsor

Cards must be purchased and picked up on the Tuesday prior to the game.

Virtual

Virtual Bingo

Thursday, February 18 to Friday, February 19
Paradise Gaming Centre, 2340 Dougall Ave, Windsor

Cards must be purchased and picked up on the Tuesday prior to the game.

Virtual

Virtual Bingo

Thursday, February 25 to Friday, February 26
Paradise Gaming Centre, 2340 Dougall Ave, Windsor

Cards must be purchased and picked up on the Tuesday prior to the game.

Virtual

Virtual Bingo

Thursday, March 4 to Friday, March 5
Paradise Gaming Centre, 2340 Dougall Ave, Windsor

Cards must be purchased and picked up on the Tuesday prior to the game.

Virtual

Virtual Bingo

Thursday, March 11 to Friday, March 12
Paradise Gaming Centre, 2340 Dougall Ave, Windsor

Cards must be purchased and picked up on the Tuesday prior to the game.

Virtual

Virtual Bingo

Thursday, March 18 to Friday, March 19
Paradise Gaming Centre, 2340 Dougall Ave, Windsor

Cards must be purchased and picked up on the Tuesday prior to the game.

Virtual

Virtual Bingo

Thursday, March 25 to Friday, March 26
Paradise Gaming Centre, 2340 Dougall Ave, Windsor

Cards must be purchased and picked up on the Tuesday prior to the game.

Instagram

Trish M. took home the #dineYQG cash prize giveaway last week with this creamy mac & cheese topped with smoked brisket, describing it as "flavour galore!" We're sure both her stomach and her pocketbook are happy with the win! @thegrovebrew Make sure to share your takeout pics and you could be the next winner! -> www.dineyqg.ca #YQG #WindsorEssex #foodie #DiscoverYQG #DiscoverON #DiscoverCanada #OntSouthwest ...

92 1

It's #openlocalwine day today - and we are lucky to have so many great options in #WindsorEssex! Why not grab a bottle of local @peleewinery #Lola, some local takeout from one of our #DineYQG restaurants and toss a blanket in the backyard for the perfect Saturday treat! #YQG #DiscoverYQG #DiscoverON #DiscoverCanada #EPICwines #OntSouthwest ...

79 2

Take those two wheels out for a spin and discover somewhere new in #YQG! Click visitwindsoressex.com/bike and discover 6 cycling trails to explore - including the LaSalle trails. It's just one of the #WindsorEsssex green spaces perfect for a stroll or a ride #YQG #DiscoverYQG #DiscoverON #DiscoverCanada #OntSouthwest ...

149 7