Annual Festivals

The Leamington Fair

Friday, June 14 to Sunday, June 16
Leamington Fairgrounds, 194 Erie St N, Leamington

Come celebrate the annual Leamington Fair, fun for everyone! Enjoy the midway carnival rides, vendors alley, pet show and much more!

Annual Festivals
BOWE

Carrousel of the Nations 2019

Friday, June 21 to Sunday, June 23

This popular festival celebrates its 44th year and showcases the best of World Cuisine, World Music, and World Art.

Annual Festivals

Ford Fireworks

Monday, June 24
9:55 pm to 10:30 pm
Riverfront Festival Plaza, Riverfront Festival Plaza, Windsor

Join us on the #YQG waterfront on Monday June 24th for the  spectacular summer tradition of the Ford Fireworks,…

Annual Festivals

ARTS @ THE MARINA

Saturday, June 29 to Sunday, June 30
Leamington Municipal Marina and Rick Atkin Park, 100 Robson Rd, Leamington

Bring the whole family out to enjoy a wide variety of artwork and entertainment at Leamington’s beautiful waterfront.

Annual Festivals

Windsor Championship

Monday, July 1 to Sunday, July 7
Ambassador Golf Club, 1025 Sprucewood Ave, Windsor

The 2nd Windsor Championship, part of PGA’s Mackenzie Tour, takes place at Ambassador Golf Club July 1 – 7!

Annual Festivals

Amherstburg Canada Day Festival and Run

Monday, July 1
Fort Malden National Historic Site, 100 Laird Ave., Amherstburg

Activities include the Canada D’eh Run, live music and fireworks!

Annual Festivals

Canada Day Celebrations at Point Pelee

Monday, July 1
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Point Pelee National Park, 1118 Point Pelee Dr, Leamington

It’s Canada’s birthday and we’re ready to celebrate. Join us for fun activities throughout the park, including a park-wide scavenger hunt. 

Annual Festivals

Essex Fun Fest

Thursday, July 4 to Sunday, July 7
Essex Centre Sports Complex, 60 Fairview Ave. W, Essex

A four-day, family-friendly, fun-packed weekend including midway, parade, sidewalk sales, thrill shows, kids zone, horseshoe tournament, arts & crafts, live entertainment, fireworks, food, drink, music and more!

Annual Festivals
BOWE 2018

BluesFest Windsor

Friday, July 5 to Saturday, July 6
Riverfront Festival Plaza, Riverfront Festival Plaza, Windsor

LiUNA! Bluesfest Windsor 2019 is excited to announce a two weekend festival for summer 2019!

Instagram