Annual Festivals

Windsor Essex Valentine’s Day Guide 2019

Thursday, February 7 to Sunday, February 17

Looking for a special place to spend time with someone you care about this Valentine’s Day? Check out this Valentine’s Day Guide and learn all about the events, dining and entertainment options to celebrate love on this special day in Windsor-Essex.

Annual Festivals

EPIC Meet the Makers

Saturday, February 9 to Sunday, February 10

Meet the men and women whose craft is at the heart of EPIC Wine Country…the winemakers!

Annual Festivals

Owl Prowl

Friday, February 15 to Sunday, February 17
Point Pelee National Park, 1118 Point Pelee Dr, Leamington

Wondering what the owls of Point Pelee National Park are up to? Discover who, who, who’s out there. 

Annual Festivals

Windsor Essex Family Day Guide 2019

Friday, February 15 to Monday, February 18

Chase away the mid-winter blahs with exciting activities sure to appeal to the entire family. Browse through our Windsor Essex Family Day Guide for your personal cheat sheet to fun, laughter, and family memories.

Annual Festivals

Windsor Essex Paczki Guide 2019

Wednesday, February 27 to Tuesday, March 5

Paczki Day (also known as Shrove Tuesday or Fat Tuesday) is almost here and we’ve got your Guide to getting your hands on these delicious traditional Polish doughnuts. Stop by one of these locations to pick up some fabulous paczki before giving them up for Lent!

Annual Festivals

March Maple Events

Saturday, March 2 to Friday, March 15
John R. Park Homestead, 915 Essex Cty Rd 50, Essex

Join Essex Region Conservation as we celebrate Maple Syrup’s natural and cultural heritage in our community. We have a number of events on tap.

Annual Festivals

EPIC March Mac’ness – Sold Out

Saturday, March 2 to Sunday, March 3

It is time again for the year’s cheesiest event! Join in for a fun-filled, delicious weekend in EPIC wine country as each winery presents their gourmet mac n’ cheese and wine pairing!

Annual Festivals

Windsor Essex March Break Guide 2019

Saturday, March 9 to Sunday, March 17

A guide to exciting March Break events in Windsor Essex!

Annual Festivals

Windsor Essex St. Patrick’s Day Guide 2019

Sunday, March 10 to Monday, March 18

Irish or not Windsor Essex has many great opportunities for you to embrace your inner Leprechaun and celebrate this St. Patrick’s Day! Check out these events for some traditional Irish shenanigans, fun, and fare.

Instagram