EVENTS COVID 19 Update For public safety concerns, many events in our region have been postponed or cancelled. Please contact the event planner or venue of each event for additional details or the event status!

#DISCOVERYQG


Annual Festival

Toldo Holiday Pops

Saturday, December 21, 2019
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
The Capitol Theatre, 121 University Ave, Windsor

This WSO holiday favourite returns for another year!

Annual Festival

Toldo Holiday Pops

Sunday, December 22, 2019
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
The Capitol Theatre, 121 University Ave, Windsor

This WSO holiday favourite returns for another year!

Annual Festival
BOWE 2020

BluesFest Windsor (cancelled)

Friday, July 10, 2020 to Sunday, July 12, 2020
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E., Windsor

LiUNA! Bluesfest is Windsor’s biggest party on the waterfront! Enjoy an extra day each weekend and headliners Flo Rida, TLC and Loud Luxury!

Annual Festival
BOWE 2020

BluesFest Windsor (cancelled)

Friday, July 17, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E., Windsor

LiUNA! Bluesfest is Windsor’s biggest party on the waterfront! Enjoy an extra day each weekend and headliners Flo Rida, TLC and Loud Luxury!

Annual Festival

Windsor Essex Halloween Guide 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020

A guide to all the ghoulish adventures, scares, and fun to be had this Halloween season in Essex County.

Annual Festival

BookFest Windsor – Online

Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020

Bookfest is back and more flexible than ever!

Annual Festival

Migration Festival

Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
Carnegie Hall, 28 Division St. S, Kingsville

Weekend Events include a Marketplace, Migration Porch Parade, Paint out-Plein Aire Event, and activities at Jack Miner Bird Sanctuary.

Annual Festival

Windsor International Film Festival (cancelled)

Friday, October 30, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
The Capitol Theatre, 121 University Ave, Windsor

2019 marks the 15th anniversary of the Windsor International Film Festival!

Annual Festival

Walkerville Holiday Walk (CANCELLED)

Friday, November 20, 2020 to Saturday, November 21, 2020
Walkerville, Walkerville, Wyandotte St, Windsor

Shop, stroll and savour this great neighbourhood! Many businesses in Walkerville will have holiday activities and promotions to discover! 

Instagram