Annual Festivals

Carrousel of the Nations

Friday, June 15, 2018 to Sunday, June 17, 2018

This popular festival showcases the best of World Cuisine, World Music and World Art.  Visitors can delight in the tastes, sounds and traditions of cultures when various ethno-cultural groups open their cultural centres in celebration of their home country.

Annual Festivals

Carrousel of the Nations

Friday, June 22, 2018 to Sunday, June 24, 2018

This popular festival showcases the best of World Cuisine, World Music and World Art.  Visitors can delight in the tastes, sounds and traditions of cultures when various ethno-cultural groups open their cultural centres in celebration of their home country.

Annual Festivals

February Printable Calendar

Friday, February 1 to Thursday, February 28

W.E. love to explore and we know you do too! Keep our handy printable calendar of events nearby to stay “in-the-know” about everything going on in our region. The action never stops with page after page of fun things to see and do.

Annual Festivals

March Printable Calendar

Friday, March 1 to Sunday, March 31

W.E. love to explore and we know you do too! Keep our handy printable calendar of events nearby to stay “in-the-know” about everything going on in our region. The action never stops with page after page of fun things to see and do.

Annual Festivals

April Printable Calendar

Monday, April 1 to Tuesday, April 30

W.E. love to explore and we know you do too! Keep our handy printable calendar of events nearby to stay “in-the-know” about everything going on in our region. The action never stops with page after page of fun things to see and do.

Annual Festivals

Festival of Birds

Wednesday, May 1 to Monday, May 20
Point Pelee National Park, 1118 Point Pelee Dr, Leamington

Located at the crossroads of major migration routes, Point Pelee National Park welcomes thousands of birds and birdwatchers alike each spring.

Annual Festivals

Hillman Marsh Shorebird Celebration

Wednesday, May 1 to Sunday, May 19
Hillman Marsh, 1826 Mersea Rd 2, Leamington

Bird enthusiasts from around the world make Leamington one of their bucket list destinations each May.

Annual Festivals

Stroll the Street in Belle River – On the Lake

Friday, May 10
Notre Dame Street, 419 Notre Dame Street, Lakeshore

An upbeat experience bringing people and local businesses together.

Annual Festivals

Windsor’s 127th Birthday Celebration & Mayors Walk

Saturday, May 18
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Vision Corridor, Pitt St West and Church St, Windsor

Our 127th birthday celebration in 2019 includes the Annual Mayor’s Walk along the waterfront and a party with stage entertainment, food, activities and more in Dieppe Gardens. 

Instagram