EVENTS COVID 19 Update For public safety concerns, many events in our region have been postponed or cancelled. Please contact the event planner or venue of each event for additional details or the event status!

#DISCOVERYQG


Annual Festival

Toldo Holiday Pops

Saturday, December 21, 2019
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
The Capitol Theatre, 121 University Ave, Windsor

This WSO holiday favourite returns for another year!

Annual Festival

Toldo Holiday Pops

Sunday, December 22, 2019
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
The Capitol Theatre, 121 University Ave, Windsor

This WSO holiday favourite returns for another year!

Annual Festival
BOWE 2020

BluesFest Windsor (cancelled)

Friday, July 10 to Sunday, July 12
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E., Windsor

LiUNA! Bluesfest is Windsor’s biggest party on the waterfront! Enjoy an extra day each weekend and headliners Flo Rida, TLC and Loud Luxury!

Annual Festival
BOWE 2020

BluesFest Windsor (cancelled)

Friday, July 17 to Sunday, July 19
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E., Windsor

LiUNA! Bluesfest is Windsor’s biggest party on the waterfront! Enjoy an extra day each weekend and headliners Flo Rida, TLC and Loud Luxury!

Annual Festival

Harrow Fair (cancelled)

Friday, September 4 to Monday, September 7
Harrow Fairgrounds, McAffee St, Harrow

Due to public health concerns the 2020 Harrow Fair has been cancelled.  Save the dates for Sept 2-5,…

Annual Festival

2020 Windsor-Essex Pride Festival

Thursday, September 10 to Saturday, September 12

The virtual festival will take place from September 11 – 13, 2020, and will feature a flag raising, workshops, local and regional entertainment.

Annual Festival

Festival of Hawks (Cancelled)

Saturday, September 12 to Sunday, September 13
Holiday Beach Conservation Area, 6952 County Rd. 50 W, Amherstburg

Enjoy Festival of Hawks over two weekends in September!

Annual Festival

Stroll the Street

Friday, September 18
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Belle River, Notre Dame St, Belle River

Stroll the Street is an upbeat experience bringing people and local  businesses together for food, fun activities, shopping and entertainment!

Instagram