Annual Festivals

Windsor Canada Day Celebration and Parade

Monday, July 1 11:00 am
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E., Windsor

Join us in wrapping up this year’s Summer Fest with our annual Canada Day Parade!

Annual Festivals

Essex Fun Fest

Thursday, July 4 to Sunday, July 7
Essex Centre Sports Complex, 60 Fairview Ave. W, Essex

A four-day, family-friendly, fun-packed weekend including midway, parade, sidewalk sales, thrill shows, kids zone, horseshoe tournament, arts & crafts, live entertainment, fireworks, food, drink, music and more!

Annual Festivals
BOWE 2018

BluesFest Windsor

Friday, July 5 to Saturday, July 6
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E., Windsor

LiUNA! Bluesfest Windsor 2019 is excited to announce a two weekend festival for summer 2019!

Annual Festivals

10th Annual Amherstburg Rotary Ribfest

Friday, July 5 to Sunday, July 7
The Libro Centre, 3295 Meloche Rd, Amherstburg

We invite you to come experience the new bigger Festival location, with fantastic entertainment lined up as well as lots of space for food and merchandise vendors for you to discover.

Annual Festivals
BOWE 2018

BluesFest Windsor

Friday, July 12 to Saturday, July 13
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E., Windsor

LiUNA! Bluesfest Windsor 2019 is excited to announce a two weekend festival for summer 2019!

Annual Festivals

Dinner on a Pier

Thursday, July 18 7:00 pm

As part of our League of Extraordinary Taste, WindsorEats will be hosting a long table dinner. It’s going to be epic.

Annual Festivals

Walkerville Art Walk

Friday, July 19 to Saturday, July 20
Walkerville, Walkerville, Wyandotte St, Windsor

The Walkerville BIA is proud to host the 17th Annual Walkerville Art Walk featuring vendors, family activities, night life and much more!

Annual Festivals

Woofa~Roo Pet Fest

Saturday, July 20 to Sunday, July 21
The Libro Centre, 3295 Meloche Rd, Amherstburg

A ‘Funtastic’ festival for pets and their people featuring dock diving, dog agility, lure coursing, ponies, charity contests, and so much more!

Annual Festivals

Explore the Shore

Saturday, July 27 to Sunday, July 28
County Road 50, County Road 50, Colchester

Spend the day reliving that drive along the Lake Road that you may have experienced in your life. Stop by one of the many businesses to sample the local foods, taste the local wine or check out the shops.

Instagram