Annual Festival

Migration Festival

Thursday, October 15 to Sunday, October 18
Jack Miner Bird Sanctuary, 360 Road 3 W., Kingsville

Events kick off with a BBQ and Opening Ceremonies at the Grovedale on October 15

Annual Festival

Festival of Hawks

Saturday, September 19 to Sunday, September 20
Holiday Beach Conservation Area, 6952 County Rd. 50 W, Amherstburg

Enjoy Festival of Hawks over two weekends in September!

Annual Festival

Festival of Hawks

Saturday, September 12 to Sunday, September 13
Holiday Beach Conservation Area, 6952 County Rd. 50 W, Amherstburg

Enjoy Festival of Hawks over two weekends in September!

Annual Festival

Flock Fest (Cancelled)

Wednesday, May 6 to Sunday, May 31
Leamington Arts Centre, 72 Talbot St, Leamington

The exhibit features inspirational artwork that highlights artist’s feats and flights through the thrills of personal and spiritual migration and growth

Annual Festival

Shorebird Celebration (Cancelled)

Friday, May 1 to Thursday, May 21
Hillman Marsh, 1826 Mersea Rd 2, Leamington

Bird enthusiasts from around the world make Leamington one of their bucket list destinations each May, and Hillman Marsh is ready to greet these guests from May 1–21 at the Shorebird Celebration!

Instagram