November Calendar of Events

Friday, November 1 to Saturday, November 30

W.E. love to explore and we know you do too! Keep our handy printable calendar of events nearby…

Arts & Culture

November Art Gallery Listings in Windsor Essex

Friday, November 1 to Saturday, November 30

Check out this month’s art gallery listings in Windsor Essex!

Arts & Culture

November Museum Listings in Windsor Essex

Friday, November 1 to Saturday, November 30

Check out this month’s museum listings in Windsor Essex!

Arts & Culture

Conceal Reveal: 12th Anniversary Gallery Show

Tuesday, November 12 to Saturday, November 23
Nancy Johns Gallery and Framing, 4755 Wyandotte St E, Windsor

This art show will be accessible to the visually impaired community. The artwork will be displayed concealed at first, and will be revealed during the reception.

Holiday Events

Mistletoe & Snow

Wednesday, November 13 to Friday, November 29
Artspeak Gallery, 1942 Wyandotte St. E, Windsor

Mistletoe & Snow brings the community a festive holiday sale and celebration! ArtSpeak Gallery is offering a diverse…

Annual Festivals

Kingsville Fantasy Of Lights

Saturday, November 16 to Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Lakeside Park, 315 Queen St, Kingsville

The Fantasy of Lights Festival has something to do for the whole family!

Annual Festivals

Amherstburg: River Lights Festival

Saturday, November 16 to Monday, January 6, 2020
King’s Navy Yard Park, 252 Dalhousie St., Amherstburg

Make your way to King’s Navy Park for the Annual River of Lights Festival!

Arts & Culture

A Signature Christmas Indoor Artist Market 

Tuesday, November 19 to Saturday, December 21
Leamington Arts Centre, 72 Talbot St, Leamington

The LAC presents a Signature Christmas Indoor Artist Market. This annual arts and crafts show offers perfect unique…

Holiday Events

Holiday Gift Shoppe

Thursday, November 21 to Sunday, December 8
Gibson Gallery, 140 Richmond St., Amherstburg

November 21 – December 8, 2019 Come Christmas shopping in a boutique setting within the lovely traditional Gallery…

Instagram