Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, July 10 to Sunday, July 12

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, July 17 to Sunday, July 19

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, July 24 to Sunday, July 26

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, July 31 to Sunday, August 2

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, August 7 to Sunday, August 9

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, August 14 to Sunday, August 16

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, August 21 to Sunday, August 23

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, August 28 to Sunday, August 30

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Food & Drink

Open Streets Kingsville

Friday, September 4 to Sunday, September 6

Friday 5-9pm Saturday 4-9pm Sunday 12-6pm Get ready to explore Canada’s Southernmost town during Open Streets Kingsville Open…

Instagram